An Chraobh Na Clairseacha c.l.g.   Harps Logo   Tyrone GAA Logo   GAA Logo

Tyrone Senior Football Champions 1962

Above: Harps pictured before final.
Back Row: Gabriel Dorrity, Joey Corr, Gerry Park, Fred Lowe, Greg Park, Sean Corr, Donal Corr, Johnny Gillen.
Front Row: Frankie Park, Malachy Gervin, Seamus Bradley, Packie Coyle, Dan Lowe, Paddy McNally (Captain), Peter Mulgrew, Tom Lowe, Louis O'Neill, Sean Ferguson.
Missing From Photograph: Tommy Devlin, Eamon Dorrity, Mickey Fee, P.J. McAliskey, Paddy Duffy (Manager), Sammy Park (Chairman).

Above: Paddy McNally (Harps Captain) is presented with the O'Neill Cup by Paddy Cullen of the Tyrone County Board. Looking on is Greg Park.

RTE Sport
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional W3C CSS