An Chraobh Na Clairseacha c.l.g.   Harps Logo   Tyrone GAA Logo   GAA Logo


Adobe Management Structure 2019  (Adobe PDF Format - Size: 621 KB)

2019 Committee:

Honorary Presidents: Fr. Michael Seery, Louis O'Neill, Peter Mulgrew, Donal Corr, Joe Wylie
Chairman: Martin Campbell
Vice Chairman: Paul Lowe
Secretary: Majella Quinn
Assistant Secretary: Damien McConville
PRO: Niall Donnelly & Kevin Coyle
Registrar: Kevin Coyle
Treasurer/Finance Officer: Emma Park
Assistant Treasurer/Finance Officer: Roisin O'Neill
Youth Officers: Aiden McIlhatton, Paul Lowe, Aaron Hughes
County Commitee Representative: Sean Gallagher
Ladies Officer: Emma Park
Players Representative: TBC
Children's Officer: Anne Campbell
Designated Officer: Roisin O'Neill
Development Officer: Paddy Park
Equality Officer: Feargal Logan
Culture Officer: Cathal Coyle
Grounds Officer: Rory O'Neill
General Committee: Declan Laverty, John Devlin, Steven Campbell, Ryan O'Neill.

Sub Committee Members:

Development: Paddy Park, Stephen Campbell, Martin Campbell, Emma Park.

Grounds and Facilities: Rory O'Neill, Emma Park, Majella Quinn.

Communication: Kevin Coyle, Niall Donnelly.

Culture and Community Links: Cathal Coyle, Declan Laverty, Damien McConville, P.J Campbell, Anne Campbell.

Health and Wellness: Roisin O'Neill, Anne Campbell, Martin Campbell.

Finance: Martin Campbell, Sean Gallagher, Emma Park, Fergal O'Neill, Paddy Park, Aiden McIlhatton.

Sports Development: Paul Lowe, Rory O'Neill, Aiden McIlhatton, John Devlin, Ryan O'Neill.

Parents' Liaison Group: R. O'Neill, Martin Campbell.